Deadlock unveil cover art and track listing for upcoming album “Bizarro World”

Posted by NichTheHair on Tuesday, December 14, 2010 at 12:51 PM (PST)

Germany’s melodic death metallers Deadlock will release their latest offering, “Bizarro World” from Lifeforce Records on February 28th 2011 (US release date is March 15th, and February 23rd in Japan). Today, they preview the track listing and album art for the standard version. The deluxe package will include two remixes as bonus tracks. This is the band’s fifth studio effort and the first with new bassist John Gahlert, who joined in May 2009.

Post release, the band will set out on a brief  record release tour in Germany. Five cities will play host to the band as they promote it throughout the country and the world.

Click here for a list of tracks and a hi-res picture of the cover art.

1. Virus Jones
2. State Of Decay
3. Falling Skywards
4. Earthlings
5. You Left Me Dead
6. Brutal Romance
7. Alienation
8. Renegade
9. Htrae
10. Bizarro World
11. Paranoia Extravaganza

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments


  1. jdkleinhans
    JDKleinhans12/14/2010 6:14 PM | Permalink

    i’m surprisingly excited for this release. never heard of ’em before but after looking into their past releases i’m hooked.

  2. Mollie Pacchiana3/9/2011 3:41 PM | Permalink

    Good !

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.