Death announce live collecion “Vivus!” and track list

Posted by KageDrummer on Wednesday, November 30, 2011 at 3:23 PM (PST)

Floridan death metallers, Death, have announce that a two CD live collection entitled “Vivus!” will be released. The live songs were from two 1998 concerts, one in the Whiskey A Go-Go and the other at the Dynamo Open Air.

To check out the track list click here.

The new collection will be released via Relapse Records on February 28th in North America. March 2nd in Germany, and March 5th for the rest of Europe.

Disc 1 – Live In L.A. – 1998

1. The Philosopher

2. Spirit Crusher

3. Trapped In A Corner

4. Scavenger Of Human Sorrow

5. Crystal Mountain

6. Flesh And The Power It Holds

7. Zero Tolerance

8. Zombie Ritual

9. Suicide Machine

10. Together As One

11. Empty Words

12. Symbolic

13. Pull The Plug

Disc 2 – Live In Eindhoven – 1998

1. The Philosopher

2. Trapped in a Corner

3. Crystal Mountain

4. Suicide Machine

5. Together As One

6. Zero Tolerance

7. Lack Of Comprehension

8. Flesh and the Power It Holds

9. Flattening of Emotions

10. Spirit Crusher

11. Pull the Plug

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.