Death By Fungi premiere new single

Posted by longhairedpoet on Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 12:31 PM (PST)

Indian Hardcore punks Death By Fungi have released the title track off their new EP Die In Bombay.

Die In Bombay will be released on August 5.

Head over to Idioteq to stream “Die In Bombay.”

Check out more about Die In Bombay here.

1. Die in Bombay
2. Guilt and Admission
3. Ingrates
4. Attrition

Aryaman Chatterji – Drums
Kamran Raza – Bass
Tabish Khidir – Vocals
Vrishank Menon – Guitar

Additional Credit:
Anoop Bhat – Cover Art & Booklet
Songs 1 and 2 (Die In Bombay and Guilt and Admission) tracked and mixed by Apurv Agrawal
Songs 3 and 4 (Ingrates and Attrition) Guitars tracked by Dayus Madhan, mixed by Derek Leisy
All songs mastered by Derek Leisy

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.