Deathpoint prepare to release new album

Posted by longhairedpoet on Tuesday, July 30, 2013 at 12:26 PM (PST)

deathpoint-band Canadian metallers Deathpoint are preparing to release Sinister off of Spread the Metal Records on October 1.

This will be their  first record since signing with Spread the Metal Records last April.

Check out the title track and “Thirty Stitches” here.



“Thirty Stitches”

Deathpoint is:

Tom Emmans – Vocals
Henry Joldersma- Guitars
Tim Ross – Guitars
Brad Gold – Bass/Vocals
Mike Labate – Drums

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.