DevilDriver unveil tracklisting for upcoming album “Beast”

Posted by Lucas Riot on Friday, December 10, 2010 at 5:21 PM (PST)

devildriver - beastCalifornia metallers DevilDriver recently unveiled the artwork for their forthcoming 5th studio album “Beast.”  And today they are revealing the full track listing of the Mark Lewis-produced record, which is slated for a February 22, 2011 release through Roadrunner Records.

To see the full track listing click here.

1.Dead To Rights (4:53)
2.Bring The Fight (To The Floor) (3:33)
3.Hardened (5:46)
4.Shitlist (4:04)
5.Talons Out (Teeth Sharpened)  (4:20)
6.You Make Me Sick (5:18)
7.Coldblooded (4:06)
8.Blur (4:58)
9.The Blame Game (4:00)
10.Black Soul Choir (5:07)
11.Crowns Of Creation (4:55)
12.Lend Myself  To The Night (4:01)

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.