General News

Devourment releases additional details for upcoming album “Conceived In Sewage”

Posted by tyrusrunyan on Friday, January 4, 2013 at 9:49 AM (PST)

Dallas based death metal band Devourment have announced some additional details for their upcoming album Conceived In SewageConceived In Sewage will be the bands fourth studio album and the first to be released via Relapse Records. Devourment have released a full track listing and teaser for the album.

You can see the track list and watch the video here.

Conceived In Sewage Track Listing:

1. Legalize Homicide
2. Fifty Ton War Machine
3. Conceived In Sewage
4. Fucked With Rats
5. March to Megiddo
6. Today We Die, Tomorrow We Kill
7. Heaving Acid
8. Carved Into Ecstasy
9. Parasitic Eruption

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.