Divine Ascension announce debut album “As The Truth Appears”

Posted by KageDrummer on Wednesday, August 24, 2011 at 5:56 PM (PST)

Australian progressive metal band Divine Ascension have announced the release of their debut album “As The Truth Appears,” which will be available October 11th through Nightmare Records.

To view the album’s track list click here.

1. Answers

2. Visionary

3. In My Mind

4. Vision Divine

5. Guided By Osiris

6. One Last Caress

7. Garden of Evil

8. Another Battlefield

9. Civilization

10. Unscathed

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.