Drudkh releasing new album, reveal cover artwork and tracklisting

Posted by Fireball13 on Wednesday, January 4, 2012 at 11:20 AM (PST)

Ukrainian black metallers Drudkh are set to release their new album “Eternal Turn of the Wheel” on February 24th (February 28th in North America) via Season of Mist. There are 5 songs on the album.

Click here to see a tracklist and a bigger picture of the album’s cover artwork.

“Eternal Turn of the Wheel”:

1. Eternal Circle

2. Breath of Cold Black Soil

3. When Gods Leave Their Emerald Halls

4. Farewell to Autumn’s Sorrowful Birds

5. Night Woven of Snow, Winds and Grey-Haired Star

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.