Dunderbeist release cover artwork and track listing of upcoming album

Posted by Fireball13 on Wednesday, December 21, 2011 at 9:38 AM (PST)

Norwegian heavy metal band Dunderbeist has released the cover artwork and track listing of their upcoming album “Black Arts & Crooked Tails.” The album is due out on February 10th in Europe and February 14th in North America via Indie Recordings.

The album consists of 10 hard and heavy tracks and it shows the whole spectra in what this band manages to pull off and show off as their own brand of Norwegian metal with a bucket of rock in it.

Click here to see the track listing and a bigger picture of the cover artwork.

“Black Arts & Crooked Tails” track listing:

1. La Guerre du Feu (Lord Of the Flames)

2. Through The Peephole

3. Fear & Loathing

4. Lucifer Eyes

5. The Worst Sentence

6. Shields Aligned

7. More Me

8. Winter past

9. 8 Crows and Counting

10. Hum Hum

More News On Dunderbeist:

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.