Edguy give fans a chance to listen to new album “Age Of The Joker” early

Posted by jessepac on Wednesday, July 6, 2011 at 2:33 PM (PST)

Edguy band photoGerman metalheads Edguy are giving some of their fans a treat, as Hellfire Club members can stream the album before anyone else. The album is due on August 26th via Nuclear Blast.

From the band’s blog, here are instructions on how to check out the new album early:

“All you have to do is register at the official site with a valid email address and login to the Hellfire Club section to stream the first part of the listening session. If you’re already registered, just login, choose “Hellfire Club” on the menu bar and then click on “Music”. It’s as simple as that!”

Click here for the track list!

The album tracklist reads as follows:

1. Robin Hood

2. Nobody’s Hero

3. Rock Of Cashel

4. Pandora’s Box

5. Breathe

6. Two Out Of Seven

7. Faces In The Darkness

8. The Arcane Guild

9. Fire On The Downline

10. Behind The Gates To Midnight World

11. Every Night Without You

Tracklist for the limited edition bonus disc:

1. God Fallen Silent

2. Aleister Crowley Memorial Boogie

3. Cum On Feel The Noize (Slade-Cover)

4. Standing In The Rain

5. Robin Hood (single version)

6. Two Out Of Seven (single version)

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.