Electric Vengeance release “Manic Possession”

Posted by longhairedpoet on Saturday, May 16, 2015 at 1:30 PM (PST)


Texas street metal band Electric Vengeance released their debut album Manic Possession a month ago on April 16.

Check out a video for the band’s song “Super Shredder”, as well as Manic Possession album art here.




Manic Possession tracklist

1. Vengeance is Served
2. Electric Harry
3. Possessed in the Pit
4. The Five Points
5. Parasitic Punx
6. Second Chance
7. Meat Grinder
8. Graffiti Plea
9. Frustrated!
10. Super Shredder

Electric Vengeance is:

Bran Damage (Guiterrorist/Lead Vocals)
Napaulm (4-String Strangler/Backing Vocals/Lead Vocals on “Frustrated!”)
Trey Lunabomber (Weapons of Mass Percussion/Backing Vocals)


More News On Electric Vengeance:

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.