Electric Wizard to release “Black Masses” in January

Posted by flyngmonbob on Wednesday, December 1, 2010 at 5:03 PM (PST)

British doom metallers Electric Wizard are set to release their much anticipated “Black Masses” album on January 18th, 2011. The band that is claimed to many as the heir to Black Sabbath is now set to release their seventh studio album, but first since 2007’s  “Witchcult Today” which was released on Rise Above Records.

To see the track listing, click here.

1.) Black Mass

2.) Venus in Furs

3.) Night Child

4.) Patterns of Evil

5.) Satyr IX

6.) Turn Off Your Mind

7.) Scorpio Curse

8.) Crypt of Drugula

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.