Elitist unveil track listing for “Fear in a Handful of Dust”

Posted by jessepac on Wednesday, April 27, 2011 at 12:48 PM (PST)

Last week, we showed you the cover art for Season of Mist newcomers Elitist‘s new album “Fear in a Handful of Dust.” Today, we have the entire track list for an album that the label describes as “wild piece of old school Death Metal mixed with sludgecore influences.”

The album is due out on June 21st in the United States and one day earlier worldwide.

Click here for the album art and song titles

1. Burning the Unspoken Gospel

2. Cult Malevolence

3. Ivory Shavings of the Tools Unknown

4. Black Wool

5. Watch as They Worship, Yet Be Silent

6. Slowly Fucked and Force Fed

7. A Howling Wind

8. Human All Too Human

9. Bound and Bent

10. Toothless and Yawning

11. Tower of Meth

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.