General News

Eluveitie reveal cover art and tracklist for upcoming album “Helvetios”

Posted by jrod1209 on Friday, December 2, 2011 at 2:58 PM (PST)

Swiss folk metallers Eluveitie just revealed the cover art and the track list for the band’s upcoming release, “Helvetios.” “Helvetios” is scheduled to be released on February 10, 2012 in Europe and February 28, 2012 in North America via Nuclear Blast Records.

View the track list for the upcoming album here.

Eluveitie’s last last album, “All That Remains As It Never Was,” was released February 19th, 2010 via Nuclear Blast Records.

Tracklist for “Helvetios”
01. Prologue
02. Helvetios
03. Luxtos
04. Home
05. Santonian Shores
06. Scorched Earth
07. Meet The Enemy
08. Neverland
09. A Rose For Epona
10. Havoc
11. The Uprising
12. Hope
13. The Siege
14. Alesia
15. Tullianum
16. Uxellodunon
17. Epilogue

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.