Enshadowed sign to Pulverised Records

Posted by jessepac on Thursday, January 19, 2012 at 2:15 PM (PST)

Pulverised Records has announced the addition of Greek black metallers Enshadowed to their steel stable.

Enshadowed are geared up to release their third album, Magic Chaos Psychedelia. Septicflesh‘s Fotis Benardo handled the engineering duties.

Commented guitarist N.e.c.r.o: “This is the right step for us! Magic Chaos Psychedelia is the most important album for the band yet. It’s an honor for Enshadowed to join Pulverised Records.”

“This album is a very personal for us. Fotis Benardo of Septicflesh was behind the sound engineering. We spent many hours creating the best sound quality for the recording and mix. Now Pulverised Records is ready to spread our sick spiritual creations. Give yourself the chance to taste the blood of chaos and a magical psy-trip…”

Click here for the track listing and some samples of the new album!


Magic Chaos Psychedelia Track Listing:

1. Stary Throne Of It

2. Is Venit Ex Abyssus

3. Black Holes, Death Planets

4. The Scenario

5. Surrealistic Shade Of Color Black

6. Dethroned

7. Inner Psy-Trip

8. The Dual Hypostasis Of Nihil

9. Magic Chaos Psychedelia

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.