Enslaved announce track listing for upcoming album Riitiir

Posted by tyrusrunyan on Friday, July 20, 2012 at 10:06 AM (PST)

Norwegian black metal band Enslaved have announced the track listing for their upcoming album Riitiir. Riitiir is set for release in the states on October 2nd via Nuclear Blast and will be a follow up to their 2010 album Axioma Ethica Odini. Click here to read some quotes from Ivar Bjørnson and see the track listing.

The track listing for Riitiir’s European and North American digi-pak is as follows:
1. Thoughts Like Hammers
2. Death In The Eyes Of Dawn
3. Veilburner
4. Roots Of The Mountain
5. Riitiir
6. Materal
7. Storm Of Memories
8. Forsaken

The track listing for RIITIIR’s 2 LP double-gatefold is as follows:

Side A:
1. Thoughts Like Hammers
2. Death In The Eyes Of Dawn

Side B:
1. Veilburner
2. Roots Of The Mountain

Side C:
1. Riitiir
2. Materal

Side D:
1. Storm Of Memories
2. Forsaken

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.