Evile announce release date for new album “Five Serpent’s Teeth”, streaming album preview

Posted by KageDrummer on Wednesday, August 24, 2011 at 6:00 PM (PST)

evile teeth coverBritish thrashers Evile have released a preview for their upcoming album “Five Serpent’s Teeth” with a minute and thirty seconds sneak-peak for each song. To hear the whole preview and to see the track list click here.

Evile also announced that the new album will be set for release on October 18th in North America through Earache Records.



1. Five Serpent’s Teeth

2. In Dreams of Terror

3. Cult

4. Eternal Empire

5. Xaraya

6. Origin of Oblivion

7. Centurion

8. In Memoriam

9. Descent Into Madness

10. Long Live New Flesh

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.