General News

Evile reveal the track listing for “Five Serpent’s Teeth”

Posted by Josh on Tuesday, June 21, 2011 at 2:31 PM (PST)

British thrashers Evile recently finished recording their forthcoming new album, “Five Serpent’s Teeth,” which is due to be released on September 26th through Earache Records.

Guitarist Ol Drake had this to say “Here’s the full track list for our new album, Five Serpent’s Teeth.  There’s such diversity through this album that I simply can’t wait for people to hear these tracks.  We spent a long time in the studio and at home figuring out the best order we could place these tracks in to flow perfectly through the album.  The tracks go from the stomping heaviness of ‘Cult’, to the eeriness/melancholy of ‘In Memoriam’, to the pure insanity of ‘Descent Into Madness’.  You may have already hear ‘Eternal Empire’ at, and if you were at Download festival last weekend and you came to see us, you heard ‘Cult’.

To see the track listing click here.

Five Serpent’s Teeth track listing

01. Five Serpent’s Teeth
02. In Dreams of Terror
03. Cult
04. Eternal Empire
05. Xaraya
06. Origin of Oblivion
07. Centurion
08. In Memoriam
09. Descent Into Madness
10. Long Live New Flesh

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.