General News

Fearless Records announce new album releases

Posted by XxCrashQueenxX on Wednesday, January 1, 2014 at 2:31 PM (PST)

FEARLESS Fearless Records have announced a few bands that will be releasing new albums this year.

Click here to see more.

Some of the bands releasing new albums are:

Pierce The Veil

Breathe Carolina

Mayday Parade

Motionless in White

For All Those Sleeping

Real Friends




Check out the video they dropped announcing the new albums





Are you excited about any of these albums? Let us know below in comments:

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.