Float Face Down release new song “Exitium Verum”

Posted by KageDrummer on Wednesday, January 4, 2012 at 3:59 PM (PST)

New Jersey death metallers, Float Face Down, have released a new song entitled “Exitium Verum,” from their upcoming album of the same name.

To check out the new song click here.

The new album is expected to be released in Spring 2012 through Rite of Passage.


More News On Float Face Down:

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.