Fuck The Facts stream new track “A Coward’s Existence” off upcoming album “Die Miserable”

Posted by KageDrummer on Tuesday, September 13, 2011 at 2:52 PM (PST)

Canadian gridcore act, Fuck The Facts, have released a new track entitled “A Coward’s Existence” from their upcoming album “Die Miserable.” To check out the track click here.

The new album will be released through Relapse Records on October 11th.

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.