Full Album Stream from the Safety Fire – “Mouth of Swords”

Posted by GageT on Friday, August 23, 2013 at 7:52 AM (PST)

safetyfiremouthofswordsLondon progressive metal outfit the Safety Fire is streaming their new album Mouth of Swords in its entirety ahead of its Sept. 3 release date (via InsideOutMusic).

The track list:

1. Mouth Of Swords
2. Glass Crush
3. Yellowism
4. Beware The Leopard (Jagwar) feat. Tommy Rogers
5. Red Hatchet
6. Wise Hands
7. The Ghosts That Wait For Spring
8. I Am Time, The Destroyer
9. Old Souls

Check out the stream here.

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.