Full Blown Chaos release new song, track listing, cover art for upcoming self titled album

Posted by Lucas Riot on Thursday, November 11, 2010 at 3:33 PM (PST)

Full Blown Chaos - Full Blown ChaosNew York hardcore/metal band Full Blown Chaos have released a new song, track listing, and cover art for their upcoming self titled album.  The album will mark the band’s first release through new record label Ironclad Recordings.  The band is currently streaming the first track from the album, titled “The Walking Dead,” on the band’s Myspace page.  The new album will likely be released in January 2011.  The coverart can be seen to the left.

“Full Blown Chaos” is the follow up to 2007’s “Heavy Lies the Crown” released through Ferret Music.

To listen to the new track click here.

To view the album’s full track listing click here.

Full Blown Chaos track listing:

1.  Doomageddon
2.  Villains
3.  Rise & Conquer
4.  The Walking Dead
5.  Silence is Golden
6.  Die Like You Live
7.  Gravedigger
8.  Guttermouth
9.  War Machine
10.  Battle Hymns and Broken Bones
11.  C.O.B.R.A.
12. Cain Marko
13. The Path I Walk

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.