Fullforce signed with Steamhammer, releasing debut album “One”

Posted by Ehrila on Thursday, April 14, 2011 at 12:15 PM (PST)

Swedish melodic heavy metal outfit Fullforce signed with Steamhammer. Their debut album “One” will be released on June 20th in Germany, June 23rd in Europe and June 28th in USA and Canada.

Olly Hahn, A&R at SPV/Steamhammer comments on the deal: “There are always reservations regarding bands with ex-members of well-known bands but with Fullforce it’s different. I think that a lot of people will be very surprised when they hear the songs. It’s great to have the band on our rooster and I’m sure that there is a bright future for the band.”

Click here for the tracklist.

1 Mythomaniac (4:02)
2 None Of Your Concern (3:35)
3 Heart And Soul (3:31)
4 Oblivion (4:53)
5 Open Your Eyes (4:25)
6 Rain (4:33)
7 Suffering In Silence (3:06)
8 Walls Of Secrets (4:33)
9 Father spirit (4:51)
10 Bleed (5:07)
11 Into The Cradle (5:01)

Bonus Track on iTunes:
Best Of Times (3:49)

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.