Ghost Brigade unveil album art and tracklist for “Until Fear No Longer Defines Us”

Posted by jessepac on Wednesday, June 22, 2011 at 1:58 PM (PST)

Ghost Brigade have spooked metalheads since their first album Guided by Fire was released almost four years ago and they are now back with their newest offering via Season of Mist, Until Fear No Longer Defines Us. The band is currently collaborating with French artist Fursy Teyssier on a video for the song “Clawmaster”.

Here is the tracklist for the Finnish band’s third album.

1. In the Woods

2. Clawmaster

3. Chamber

4. Traces of Liberty

5. Divine Act of Lunacy

6. Grain

7. Breakwater

8. Cult of Decay

9. Torn

10. Soulcarvers

Click here for a look at the dark album art!

Ghost Brigade Fear Cover

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.