Gloomy Grim premiere “A Lady In White”

Posted by longhairedpoet on Monday, May 30, 2016 at 3:23 PM (PST)


Finnish black metallers Gloomy Grim have premiered their latest track “A Lady In White”.

“A Lady In White” comes off of the band’s sixth album The Age Of Aquarius due out on June 6 via Satanath Records/MurdHer Records.

Check out “A Lady In White” as well as the The Age of Aquairius track list here.

Head over to No Clean Singing to stream “A Lady In White”.

YouTube Preview Image

“The Age Of Aquarius” Tracklist:

01. The Rise Of The Great Beast
02. Germination
03. A Lady In White
04. Beyond The Hate
05. One Night I Heard A Scream
06. The Shameful Kiss
07. The Mist
08. Time
09. Light Of Lucifer Shine On Me
10. Trapped In Eternal Darkness

More News On Gloomy Grim:


Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.