Gorgoroth releasing “Under The Sign Of Hell 2011,” writing material for their next album

Posted by Fireball13 on Thursday, June 9, 2011 at 4:59 PM (PST)

Norwegian black metallers Gorgoroth are set to release “Under The Sign Of Hell 2011” on June 20th via Regain Records. This is the re-recording of the band’s third album. On the album, Pest and Infernus repeat their roles as vocalist and guitarist/bassist while Tomas Asklund does the drums. Click here to view the track listing.

Gorgoroth are in the process of writing material for their as yet untitled next album. The band plans to record it later this year.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Revelation of Doom

2. Krig

3. Funeral Procession

4. Profetens åpenbaring

5. Ødeleggelse og undergang

6. Blood Stains the Circle

7. The Rite of Infernal Invocation

8. The Devil Is Calling

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.