Graveworm release track list and cover for upcoming album “Fragments Of Death”

Posted by KageDrummer on Wednesday, August 31, 2011 at 4:09 PM (PST)

Italian death metallers Graveworm have released their track list and cover for their upcoming album “Fragments Of Death.” To check them out click here.

The new album will be released October 21st through Nuclear Blast Records.

01. Insomnia

02. Only Death In Our Wake

03. Absence Of Faith

04. Living Nightmare

05. The World Will Die In Flames

06. 不安の中で (Anxiety)

07. See No Future

08. The Prophecy

09. Remembrance

10. Old Forgotten Song

11. Where Angels Do Not Fly


12. Awake

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.