Graveyard announce tracklisting for upcoming album “Hisingen Blues”

Posted by Tommy on Thursday, March 3, 2011 at 10:27 AM (PST)

Psychedelic doom rock band Graveyard have released the tracklisting for their upcoming album “Hisingen Blues.” Click here to check it out.

“Hisingen Blues” was produced, recorded, and mixed in 100% analog by Don Alsterberg at Don Pierre Studios in Gothenburg, Sweden and will be released in Europe March 25 and in North America April 19. You can preview the title track here.

GRAVEYARD – Hisingen Blues
01. Ain’t Fit To Live Here
02. No Good, Mr. Holden
03. Hisingen Blues
04. Uncomfortably Numb
05. Buying Truth (tack och förlåt)
06. Longing
07. Ungrateful Are The Dead
08. RSS
09. The Siren

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.