Grinding Fortune now streaming new album ‘Itch Relief’

Posted by longhairedpoet on Saturday, April 2, 2016 at 2:24 PM (PST)


Norwegian noise-masters Grinding Fortune have released Itch Relief in its entirety.

Itch Relief was released via Negative Vibe Records on April 1.

You can smash your face or get smashed to the sound of reverb and screaming here.

“Itch Relief” tracklist:

01. Wasim
02. Flex
03. Gorby
04. D
05. Judo
06. Undereater
07. U
08. Sudoku
09. Muds
10. Flatula
11. S
12. Puzzlement
13. T

Grinding Fortune is:

Daniel Ruud Lynnebakke – Vocals & Guitar

Thomas Godiksen – Drums

Henning Brekke – Bass & Vocals

More News On Grinding Fortune:

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.