General News

Gurd reveal upcoming album “Never Fail” details

Posted by Ehrila on Thursday, July 7, 2011 at 3:51 PM (PST)

Swiss thrashers Gurd are set to release their new album “Never Fail” on October 28th via NoiseArt Records, and they revealed the track list and cover art.

The band comments:

“With “Never Fail” we have recorded our heaviest and fastest record so far and we are very proud to have our buddies Gary and Tom of Pro-Pain as guests on it. “Never Fail” feels like the new start, a new beginning for Gurd, an escape and breakout from the daily grind of the past…”

Click here to check out the art and track list.

01. Never Fail

02. Terminate

03. Burn Yourself

04. Rising From The Ashes

05. A Higher Meaning

06. The Truth Will Leak

07. Blame Someone Else

08. No Sleep For The Damned (Grapes Of Wrath)

09. Secret Underground

10. Velvet Apocalypse

More News On Gurd:

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.