Gus McArthur preparing to release ‘Chapter 1: Hysterics From The Book Of Gus’

Posted by longhairedpoet on Friday, June 10, 2016 at 10:10 AM (PST)


California experimental metal noise makers Gus McArthur are preparing to release their first studio EP Chapter 1: Hysterics From The Book of Gus.

The EP examines modern day Hysteric culture and beliefs.  Chapter 1 will be the first in a three-part series, which will ultimately be one full album.

Check out the tracklist for Chapter 1: Hysterics From The Book of Gus here.

Track Listing:

1- The Way to Go
2- He Who Swallowed God
3- Harlot’s Kiss
4- Final Prayer


Honan “The Destroyer” McArthur – Guitars
Gordon “The Hater” – Vocals
Johnson “The Z” Zhang – Drums

More News On Gus McArthur:


Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.