Hardcore Superstar stream teaser for new track “We Don’t Need A Cure” off upcoming album “The Party Ain’t Over Till We Say So”

Posted by jrod1209 on Friday, October 21, 2011 at 3:03 PM (PST)

Swedish glam metal outfit Hardcore Superstar have unveiled a short snippet of their brand new track “We Don’t Need A Cure.” This track can be found on their upcoming, best-of album, “The Party Ain’t Over Till We Say So,” which will be released through Nuclear Blast Records on October 28th.

You Can check out the teaser and the track list for “The Party Ain’t Over Till We Say So” here.


The Track list for  “The Party Ain’t Over Till We Say So” is as follows:

01. We Don’t Need A Cure (brand-new song)

02. We Don’t Celebrate Sundays

03. Moonshine

04. My Good Reputation

05. Wild Boys

06. Someone Special

07. Dreamin’ In A Casket

08. Into Debauchery

09. Here Comes That Sick Bitch

10. Last Call For Alcohol

11. Beg For It

12. Liberation

13. Bastards

14. Medicate Me

15. Standin’ On The Verge

16. Still I’m Glad

17. Have You Been Around

18. Shame

19. Honey Tongue

20. Run To Your Mama

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

One Comment

  1. kagedrummer
    KageDrummer10/22/2011 9:45 AM | Permalink


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.