Haust release third album

Posted by longhairedpoet on Thursday, May 9, 2013 at 2:37 PM (PST)

Haust Norwegian black metallers Haust have released their third album NO via Fysisk Format.

Other releases by Haust include Ride the Relapse and Powers of Horror.

The track listing for NO is:

NO Track Listing:
1. Raw Material

2. Swells

3. Let It Die

4. No

5. Into The Night

6. Night

7. Mantra

8. Death Drive

9. Dead of Night

Haust is:

Vocals – Vebjørn Guttormsgaard Møllberg

Guitar – Pål Bredrup

Drums – Øystein Wyller Odden

Bass – Henrik Øiestad Myrvold

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.