Helloween release track listing for new album “7 Sinners”

Posted by Lucas Riot on Tuesday, September 14, 2010 at 2:53 PM (PST)

Helloween - 7 SinnersPower metal legends Helloween have released the full track listing for their upcoming album “7 Sinners.”  The 13th studio album for the band will have 13 tracks.  It is scheduled for release on Halloween.  The band is describing “7 Sinners” as “the fastest, hardest and most melodic piece of work in the band’s history.”

Helloween is scheduled to hit the road for a European tour a few weeks after the release of the album.

For the full track listing click here.

7 Sinners:

Where The Sinners Go 03:35
Are You Metal? 03:38
Who is Mr. Madman? 05:40
Raise The Noise 05:06
World Of Fantasy 05:15
Long Live The King 04:12
The Smile Of The Sun 04:37
You Stupid Mankind 04:05
If A Mountain Could Talk 06:43
The Sage, The Fool, The Sinner 04:00
My Sacrifice 05:00
Not Yet Today 01:11
Far In The Future 07:42

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.