Hemina releasing new album, reveal cover artwork and tracklist

Posted by Fireball13 on Wednesday, January 25, 2012 at 7:35 AM (PST)

Australian progressive metallers Hemina are set to release their debut concept album “Synthetic” on March 27, 2012 via Nightmare Records.

The album is an 80 minute aural journey into the life of an angel born onto the world, forced to live in our modern world and beyond. “Synthetic” is an eclectic journey of fresh and exploratory sound ranging from multi-part epics to passionate ballads and hard hitting rockers.

The band has revealed the album’s cover artwork and tracklist which you can check out right here.


1. This Hour of Ours

2. To Conceive a Plan

3. The Boy is Dead

4. For All Wrong Reasons

5. And Now to Find a Friend

6. With What I See

7. Hunting is for Women

8. Even in Heaven

9. Conduit to the Sky

10. Haunting Me!

11. Divine

More News On Hemina:

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.