Holy Moses release video teaser of upcoming 30th anniversary album

Posted by Fireball13 on Wednesday, March 7, 2012 at 8:39 AM (PST)

German thrashers Holy Moses have released a short teaser video for their upcoming 30th anniversary album.

30th Anniversary – In The Power Of Now is set to be released via SPV/Steamhammer in Germany on April 20th, in Europe on April 23rd and in the USA/Canada in early May. The album will be released as a high class digipak with an extensive booklet featuring liner notes, rare photos and much more.

Click here to see the album’s track list and the video teaser.


CD 1

1. Clash My Soul

2. Jungle Of Lies

3. Finished With The Dogs

4. Symbol Of Spirit

5. World Chaos

6. SSP

7. Borderland (brand new song)

8. Lost In The Maze

9. Walpurgisnight

10. Welcome To The Real World

11. Near Dark

CD 2

1. Reborn Dogs

2. DefCon II

3. I Feel Sick

4. Nothing For My Mum

5. Disorder Of The Order

6. Corroded Dreams

7. Entering The Now (brand new song)

8. Creation Of Violation

9. Panic

10. Decapitated Minds

11. Master Of Disaster


Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.