Immolation announce new EP “Providence” release date and track list

Posted by KageDrummer on Wednesday, October 5, 2011 at 4:08 PM (PST)

New York death metallers, Immolation, have announced they will releasing a new 5 track EP entitled “Providence.” The EP will be released October 11th through Scion A/V. and can be downloaded for free here or can be picked up for free in CD form during the band’s shows. To check out the track list click here.

Track Listing:

1) What They Bring

2) Illumination

3) Still Lost

4) Providence

5) Swallow The Fear

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.