Immolation release lyric video for “Indoctrinate” single

Posted by GageT on Friday, April 26, 2013 at 8:53 AM (PST)

immolation-kingdom-of-conspiracyNew York metal legends Immolation released the lyric video for “Indoctrinate,” the second single off their upcoming album Kingdom of Conspiracy. The album is due out in Europe on May 10th and in North America on the 14th via Nuclear Blast.

Check out the lyric video and the Kingdom of Conspiracy track listing below.

1. Kingdom of Conspiracy
2. Bound To Order
3. Keep The Silence
4. God Complex
5. Echoes of Despair
6. Indoctrinate
7. The Great Sleep
8. A Spectacle of Lies
9. Serving Divinity
10. All That Awaits Us

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.