Impiety announce new album “Ravage & Conquer”; artwork and track listing included

Posted by SeanB on Thursday, March 1, 2012 at 9:00 AM (PST)

Singapore’s own blackened death warbeast Impiety have announced the release of their 8th studio album called Ravage & Conquer.  It will be released April 2, 2012 in Europe and May 8, 2012 in the states on Pulverised Records.

The album was reportedly written, recorded, mixed and mastered in two weeks time, and the album artwork was done by Thai graphic illustrator Lord Sickness (Sabbat, Witchaven, Zygoatsis, etc).

You can see a statement from Pulverised records along with the track list and larger artwork here.

Pulverised Records has released this statement about the album:

“Back with a Vengeance only to assert full-scale power and domination, Impiety bombards the world with their 8th full-length album Ravage & Conquer. Eight songs in total, recorded this Jan-Feb 2012 at Studio 47, Singapore. This masterpiece is not only just one of their best endeavours but the strongest one thus far! Savagely innovative, technical, creative and lethally charged with more death, speed and ferocity. Uncompromising and living up to its name, Impiety’s covenant of chaos, led by frontbeast Shyaithan never ceases to deliver only the harshest and most brutal Blackened Death Metal the world has seen, time and again.”

Ravage & Conquer track listing:

1) Revelation Decimation

2) Ravage & Conquer

3) Weaponized

4) The Scourge Majesty

5) War Crowned

6) Legacy Of Savagery

7) Salve The Goat

8) Sacrifice (Bathory)

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

One Comment

  1. jdkleinhans
    JDKleinhans3/2/2012 12:38 AM | Permalink

    that’s a wicked cover

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.