In Flames reveal new album art for upcoming album “Sounds of a Playground Fading”

Posted by jessepac on Wednesday, April 13, 2011 at 2:55 PM (PST)

in flames band pictureSwedish band In Flames have revealed the album art and track listing for their upcoming release “Sounds of a Playground Fading,” due out June 21st on Century Media.

The group had the following to say about the 10th album in their career:

“That we even made it this far, that is amazing. Then, to deliver the album of our career that is something else….. It’s fast, slow, heavy and mellow. It’s happy, sad, angry and calm. ‘Sounds of a playground Fading’ is everything we ever done on crack.”

Click here for the album art and track info!

1. Sounds Of a Playground Fading

2. Deliver Us

3. All For Me

4. The Puzzle

5. Fear Is The Weakness

6. Where The Dead Ships Dwell

7. The Attic

8. Darker Times

9. Ropes

10. Enter Tragedy

11. Jester’s Door

12. A New Dawn

13. Liberation

In Flames Sounds of a Playground Fading Cover

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.