Iron Maiden new album “The Final Frontier” released today

Posted by Lucas Riot on Monday, August 16, 2010 at 10:29 AM (PST)

Iron Maiden - The Final FrontierToday British heavy metal legends Iron Maiden have released their 15th studio album entitled “The Final Frontier.” The album is available in two different limited editions, standard CD, and iTunes LP. The Limited Collectors “Mission Edition” comes in a unique CD case and includes access to bonus content including the Director’s Cut of The Final Frontier video, filmed band “Mission Debrief” interview footage, wallpapers, photos and the exclusive game “Mission II: Rescue & Revenge.”  For more information on the formats click here.

To check out the Director’s Cut of “The Final Frontier” and a full track listing click here.


The full tracklisting for the album (total running time 76:35) is:


1. Satellite 15….The Final Frontier (8:40)
2. El Dorado (6:49)
3. Mother Of Mercy (5:20)
4. Coming Home (5:52)
5. The Alchemist (4:29)
6. Isle Of Avalon (9:06)
7. Starblind (7:48)
8. The Talisman (9:03)
9. The Man Who Would Be King (8:28)
10. When The Wild Wind Blows (10:59)

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.