Iwrestledabearonce premiere new song; announce new record

Posted by mattevans on Friday, March 16, 2012 at 8:47 AM (PST)

Century Media weird-metal band Iwrestledabearonce have premiered a new song titled “Karate Nipples” that will be featured on their new album, Ruining It For Everyone, due out July 26th.  Guitarist Steven Bradley feels confident about the record.  “It’s heavier, catchier, and better organized than anything we’ve done so far. We took a really spastic blend of genres and made it more cohesive.  We do whatever the fuck we want, and that normally ends up pissing people off.”

Vocalist Krysta Cameron states, “The album is another story and chapter in my life.  A lot has happened since the release of our debut, and it means a lot to me that I get to express my thoughts, beliefs, and feelings through this album.”

Click read more for the song and album track listing.


Ruining It For Everyone Track Listing:

1. Next Visible Delicious
2. You Know That Ain’t Them Dogs’ Real Voices
3. Deodorant Can’t Fix Ugly
4. This Head Music Makes My Eyes Rain
5. It Is “Bro” Isn’t It?
6. Gold Jacket, Green Jacket
7. Break It Down Camacho
8. Stay to the Right
9. I’m Gonna Shoot
10. Karate Nipples
11. Button It Up

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.