General News

Iwrestledabearonce reveal details on upcoming album “Ruining It For Everybody”

Posted by Ehrila on Thursday, May 26, 2011 at 2:33 PM (PST)

The experimental metal band Iwrestledabearonce revealed the track listing and artwork for their new album, “Ruining It For Everybody,” due out on July 26th via Century Media.

Click here to view track list and bigger artwork.

01. Next Visible Delicious

02. You Know That Ain’t Them Dogs’ Real Voices

03. Deodorant Can’t Fix Ugly

04. This Head Music Makes My Eyes Rain

05. It Is “Bro” Isn’t It?

06. Gold Jacket, Green Jacket

08. Break It Down Camacho

09. Stay to the Right

10. I’m Gonna Shoot

11. Karate Nipples

12. Button It Up

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.