Iwrestledabearonce streaming “It’s all Dubstep EP”

Posted by Geoffy-Dee on Tuesday, November 9, 2010 at 8:38 PM (PST)

The experimental metal group Iwrestledabearonce have released an all dubstep remix of five songs from their latest album “It’s all Happening” and it is available for free on the bands facebook page.

Guitarist Steven Bradley commented: “We are extremely excited to release a free five-track collection of dubstep remixes done by some of our friends! This project rules because the mixes were all done by people even more insane than us, so these tracks are even crazier/heavier/weirder than the original songs. Download and dance your sack/vag off!”

“It’s all Happening” was released in 2009 on Century Media, and Iwrestledabearonce are currently touring Japan. To see the track listing for “It’s all Dubstep” click here.

“It’s All Dubstep” track listing:

01. Danger in the Manger (Big Chocolate Remix)
02. See You In Shell (Sluggo Remix)
03. I’m Cold and There Are Wolves After Me (Hulk Remix)
04. The Cat’s Pajamas (Piranha Remix)
05. Danger in the Manger (Sluggo & Itchy Robot Remix)

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.