Jag Panzer release album art for “The Scourge of the Light”

Posted by Geoffy-Dee on Wednesday, November 24, 2010 at 1:24 PM (PST)

American Power Metallers Jag Panzer have released the album art for their upcoming album ” The Scourge of the Light”. The album will has a tentative release date of February 2011 on SPV/Steamhammer records. The artwork was painted by Los Angeles artist Justin Yun.

Jag Panzer last year announced the addition of Christian Lasegue as the group’s new lead guitarist. Those familiar with the band’s “Chain of Command” release will recognize his name as the lead guitarist on that album.

For a larger version of the album art and a track list for “Scourge of the Light” Click here.

Track List for “Scourge of the Light”

01. Condemned To Fight
02. The Setting Of The Sun
03. Bringing On The End
04. Call To Arms
05. Cycles
06. Overlord
07. Let It Out
08. Union
09. Burn
10. The Book Of Kells

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.