Jeff Loomis – “Plains of Oblivion” art and track listing

Posted by NichTheHair on Monday, January 30, 2012 at 11:44 AM (PST)

Ex-Nevermore and better than you guitarist Jeff Loomis is set to release his second solo album, Plains of Oblivion, on April 10th via Century Media. The new recording features several guest spots, including Marty Friedman (ex-Megadeth) and Ihsahn. Production is credited to Aaron Smith and artwork to Colin Marks.

Click here for track listing and artwork.

01 Mercurial (featuring Marty Friedman)
02 The Ultimatum (featuring Tony MacAlpine)
03 Escape Velocity
04 Tragedy And Harmony (featuring Christine Rhoades)
05 Requiem For The Living (featuring Attila Voros)
06 Continuum Drift (featuring Chris Poland)
07 Surrender (featuring Ihsahn)
08 Chosen Time (featuring Christine Rhoades)
09 Rapture
10 Sibylline Origin

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.