Kamelot reveal album artwork and tracklisting for upcoming album “Poetry For The Poisoned”

Posted by Tommy on Thursday, August 19, 2010 at 10:06 PM (PST)

Poetry Of The PoisonedAmerican/Norwegian power metal heavyweights Kamelot have revealed the album artwork, and full tracklisting, for their upcoming release Poetry For The Poisoned. You can see the artwork to the left and the tracklisting here.

The album will be the band’s 9th full length studio release and will be released on the band’s own label Kamelot Media Group (KMG) in North America on September 14th and on Edel/earMUSIC internationally on September 10th.

Poetry For The Poisoned track listing:

01. The Great Pandemonium

02. If Tomorrow Came

03. Dear Editor

04. The Zodiac

05. Hunter’s Season

06. House On A Hill

07. Necropolis

08. My Train Of Thoughts

09. Seal Of Woven Years

“Poetry For The Poisoned”

10. Pt. I – Incubus

11. Pt. II – So Long

12. Pt. III – All Is Over

13. Pt. IV – Dissection

14. Once Upon A Time

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.