Kill Devil Hill and Adrenaline Mob announce May tour

Posted by metalrocker on Thursday, April 5, 2012 at 3:30 PM (PST)

California rockers Kill Devil Hill and Mike Portnoy’s new project Adrenaline Mob are heading out on the road together this coming May.

The run, which will be comprised of current and former members of Black Sabbath, Pantera, Dream Theater, Symphony X and Disturbed, kicks off on May 10th in Cleveland and will make stops in Dallas, Chicago and Orlando before wrapping up in Charlotte, NC on May 22. Click here for tour dates.

Adrenaline Mob is the powerhouse vocals of Russell Allen (Symphony X), the shredding guitar attack of Mike Orlando (Sonic Stomp), the rhythmic bass playing of John Moyer (Disturbed) and the drumming virtuosity of Mike Portnoy (Ex Dream Theater/Avenged Sevenfold).

Kill Devil Hill is comprised of famed bassist Rex Brown, (Pantera, Down) drum monster Vinny Appice (former drummer with Black Sabbath, Dio and Heaven And Hell), guitar virtuoso Mark Zavon and vocalist Dewey Bragg and are gearing up to release their self-titled debut album on May 22nd via SPV/Steamhammer.

Adrenaline Mob will be touring in support of their Elm City Records debut Omertá.

Kill Devil Hill/Adrenaline Mob Tour Dates

May 10 Cleveland, OH House Of Blues

May 11 Flint, MI The Machine Show

May 13 Chicago, IL House Of Blues

May 15 Dallas, TX Trees

May 16 San Antonio, TX Backstage Live

May 19 Fort Lauderdale, FL Revolution

May 21 Orlando, FL House Of Blues

May 22 Charlotte, NC Amos’ Southend

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.