King Of Asgard streaming entire new album “…to North”

Posted by Fireball13 on Wednesday, August 1, 2012 at 10:47 AM (PST)

Swedish Viking death metallers King Of Asgard are currently streaming their entire new album …to North and you can check it out right here. They are streaming the new album for one week.

The album is out now via Metal Blade Records as a limited first edition Digipak including as a bonus the Isengard cover version “Vinterskugge.” The bonus track will also be included as a separate 7″ in the vinyl edition.

Click here to see the album’s track listing.

…to North track listing:

1. Intro

2. The Nine Worlds Burn

3. The Dispossessed

4. Gap of Ginnungs

5. Bound to Reunite

6. Nordvegr

7. Up on the Mountain

8. Plague-ridden Rebirth

9. Harvest (The End)

10. …to North

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.